Tapatalk

CubsInNC
All-Star
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2003 12:19 pm
Location: Mississippi

Tapatalk

Postby CubsInNC » Fri Jun 28, 2013 11:00 am

I access the site while at work through Tapatalk on my phone. Today, when I connected, Tapatalk informed me that NSBB's Tapatalk API is outdated and needs to be upgraded. Sure there are plenty of other more important things, but hopefully this can be upgraded before they stop supporting the old API entirely.

User avatar
bhogg
Game Thread Pimp
Posts: 5212
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2003 2:40 pm
Location: Warren, Arkansas
Contact:

Tapatalk

Postby bhogg » Sat Jul 06, 2013 8:15 pm

Same here. I'm still able to access everything just fine for now, however
ImageImageImage

User avatar
WrigleyField 22
5-Time All-Star
Posts: 8355
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2003 4:48 pm
Location: hnderstabxcwhsg

Re: Tapatalk

Postby WrigleyField 22 » Sat Oct 05, 2013 8:47 pm

Tapatalk isn't working at all for me now. Not sure if it's because of this outdated issue or something else...
ImageImage

User avatar
treebird
chinese food
Posts: 19821
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2003 9:25 pm

Re: Tapatalk

Postby treebird » Sun Oct 06, 2013 1:40 am

WrigleyField 22 wrote:Tapatalk isn't working at all for me now. Not sure if it's because of this outdated issue or something else...


i have to log out and log back in every other day to make it work now

User avatar
kujay
Superstar
Posts: 19408
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:46 am
Location: Kansas City

Tapatalk

Postby kujay » Fri Oct 18, 2013 6:07 am

Treymon wrote:
WrigleyField 22 wrote:Tapatalk isn't working at all for me now. Not sure if it's because of this outdated issue or something else...


i have to log out and log back in every other day to make it work now


I'm still having this exact issue. It's been terrible lately.
Just an average guy with exceptional hair. No more, no less.


Return to “Site Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests